Do you have a list of local accommodation?

Hotels

 

Littlebury Hotel – 01869 252 595 Kings End, Bicester, OX26 6DR littleburyhotel.com 36 rooms / 15mins

The King’s Arms – 01869 320 666 40 Market Square, Bicester, OX26 6AH www.kingsarmsbicester.co.uk / 15mins

Tally Ho Hotel – 01869 247 170 Lower Arncott, Nr Bicester, OX25 1NY tallyhotel.com 26 rooms / 16mins

Bignell Park – 01869 326 550 Chesterton, Nr Bicester, OX26 1UE bignellparkhotel.co.uk 20 rooms / 20mins

Jersey Arms Hotel – 01869 343 234 Middleton Stoney, Nr Bicester, OX25 4AD jerseyarms.co.uk 20 rooms / 20mins

Weston Manor Hotel – 01869 350 621 Weston On the Green, Nr Bicester, OX25 3QL themanorweston.com 28 rooms / 22mins

Cartwright Arms – 01869 811 885 Aynho, Banbury, OX17 3BE cartwright-hotel.co.uk 21 rooms / 23mins

The Dashwood – 01869 352 707 Kirtlington, Nr Bicester, 0X5 3HJ thedashwood.co.uk 12rooms / 25mins

Deddington Arms – 01869 338 364 Deddington, Banbury, OX15 0SH deddington-arms-hotel.co.uk 27 rooms / 25mins

The Bear – 01993 811 124 Park St,Woodstock, OX20 1SZ macdonaldhotels.co.uk 54 rooms / 35mins

Malmaison Oxford – 0871 843 0350 Oxford, OX1 1AY malmaison.com 95rooms / 35mins

Le Manoir – 01844 278 881 Great Milton,Nr Oxford, OX44 7PD manoir.com 29 rooms / 35mins

Bicester Hotel Golf and Spa – 0845 519 9204 Chesterton, Bicester, OX26 1TE bicesterhotelgolfandspa.com 52 rooms / 20mins

Bed and Breakfasts

 

Hill View Farm – 01869 277 282 Poundon, Bicester, OX27 9BB hvfarm.co.uk 3 rooms / 2mins

The Old School – 01869 277 371 Stratton Audley, Bicester, OX27 9BJ old-school.co.uk 4 rooms / 7mins

West Farm (B&B) – 01869 278 344 Stratton Audley, Nr Bicester, OX27 9AS westfarmbb.co.uk 2 rooms / 7mins

Manor Farm – 01869 277 212 Poundon, Nr Bicester, OX27 9BB manorfarmpoundon.co.uk 5 rooms / 2mins

Moat Cottage – 01869 277 322 Stratton Audley, OX27 9AS N/A 2 rooms / 7 mins

Limetrees Farm – 01869 248 435 Blackthorn, Nr Bicester, OX25 1TG limetreesfarm.co.uk 2 rooms / 12 mins

Manor Farm – 01869 277 602 Hethe, Bicester, OX27 8ES bandbinbicester.co.uk 2 rooms / 12 mins

Home Farm House – 01295 811 683 Charlton, Nr Banbury, OX17 3DR homefarmhouse.co.uk 3 rooms / 25mins

Lower Farm – 01865 358 546 Otmoor Lane, Beckley, OX3 9TD N/A 30mins

West Field Farm Mews – 01869 349185 Steeple Aston, Nr Bicester, OX25 4SS N/A 30mins

The Old Post Office – 01869 345 958 Ardley. Nr Bicester, OX27 7NP theoldpostofficeardley.co.uk 9 rooms / 20mins

Westfield Court House – 01869 350 777 Weston on the Green, OX25 3RG westfieldcourthouse.co.uk 2 rooms / 22mins

Old Toms – 01869 340 212 Steeple Aston, Nr Bicester, OX25 4SE oldtoms.co.uk 1 room / 30mins

Self Catering

 

West Farm – 01869 278 344 Stratton Audley, Nr Bicester, OX27 9AS westfarmbb.co.uk 4 cottages / 7mins

Grange Farm Estates – 01869 278 778 Godington, Bicester, OX27 9AF grangefarmcottages.co.uk 6 cottages / 7mins

Elm Tree Farm Cottages – 07912 178 820 Evenley, NN13 5RX elmtreecottages.com 4 cottages / 18mins

Hope House – 01993 815 990 Woodstock, OX20 1TS hopehousewoodstock.co.uk 5 rooms/apartments / 35mins

Bladebone Cottage – 01869 394 962 Steeple Aston, Nr Bicester, OX25 4SQ N/A 1 cottage / 30mins

Harvest Moon Barn – 01296 738 040 Steeple Claydon, Nr. Buckingham, MK18 2HA harvestmoonbarn.co.uk 1 barn / 10mins

Huntsmill Farm – 01280 704 852 Shalstone, Nr Buckingham, MK18 5ND huntsmill.com 6 cottages / 23mins

Premier Inn’s

 

-Bicester

-Silverstone

-Aylesbury

-Milton Keynes

Travelodge’s

 

-Buckingham

-Thame

-Wheatley

-Aylesbury

-Silverstone

-Milton Keynes

-Oxford